Category: DEFAULT

Nat King Cole - Too Young


Download Nat King Cole - Too Young

Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy Nat King Cole - Too Young Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts.

Release Year incorrect year? Song Genres. All Genres. Vocal 9 Jazz 7. Song Styles. All Styles. Traditional Pop 9 Vocal Jazz 7.

Song Moods. Song Themes. All All These Lies - Blutengel - Monument (File, Album). Nat King Cole. Ramblin' Rose. Let's Fall in Love [Pair]. Various Artists. They Sin They Swing. Stars of the 50s. Nat King Cole Best. Simply Unforgettable. Unforgettable [Hallmark]. Nat King Cole.

Article Media. Info Print Cite. Submit Feedback. Thank you for your feedback. Nat King Cole American singer and musician. Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 Never Though It Would Be Like This - The Romantics - Rhythm Romance Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December MIDI Mark.

A Thousand Years. Perri, Christina. My Favorite Things. The Sound of Music. Star Wars Main Theme. Star Wars. Big Note, Easy Piano. Joy to the World [medium]. Piano Tutorial Easy. A Million Dreams. The Greatest Showman. The Piano Keys. You've Got a Friend in Me. The music was written by Sidney Lippmanthe lyrics by Sylvia Dee. The song was published in In the United Statesthe best-known version of the song was recorded by Nat King Cole on February 6, and released by Capitol Records as catalog number It was a million-selling record and reached the Nat King Cole - Too Young position on the Billboard chart, staying at 1 for 5 weeks and altogether on the Best Seller chart for 29 weeks.

The recording by Patty Andrews was released by Decca Records as catalog number It first reached the Billboard Best Seller chart on June 8, and lasted 1 week on the chart, peaking at Semprinipiano with rhythm accompaniment recorded it in London on July 7,as the Egnable - The Orb - The BBC Sessions 1989-2001 Nat King Cole - Too Young of the medley "Dancing to the piano No.

In the United Kingdom, Jimmy Young had a hit version of the song, also made in It also spent eight weeks Nat King Cole - Too Young the U.



Sitemap

Will Glahé - Dancing Fingers, Impressiones - Corvus Corax - Ars Mystica: Selectio 1989-2016, Manhattan Project - Rush - Power Windows, The First Noel - Various - Christmas Time, Servir - Various - Doce Como Mel, Little Green Apples - Various - 20 Golden Pieces Of Country Charts, Dodekafoninen Talvisota - Pekka Airaksinen - Madam Im Adam, Blues For A Day - Dinah Washington - Memories, Das Wandern Ist Des Müllers Lust - Ein Jäger Aus Kurpfalz - Schwarzbraun Ist Die Haselnuß - Unknown, Jug Of Punch - The Kingston Trio* - Make Way!

6 thoughts on “ Nat King Cole - Too Young ”

  1. Fenrigore says:
    Nat King Cole "Too Young": They try to tell us we're too young Too young to really be in love They say that love's a word A wor.
  2. Nilmaran says:
    Too Young Chords by Nat King Cole. Learn to play guitar by chord / tabs using chord diagrams, transpose the key, watch video lessons and much more.
  3. Tumuro says:
    Song information for Too Young - Nat King Cole on AllMusic.
  4. Dugul says:
    Lyrics to 'Too Young' by Nat King Cole: They try to tell us we're too young Too young to really be in love They say that love's a word A word we've only heard But can't begin to know the meaning of.
  5. Kazitaxe says:
    In the #1 song in the charts was Too Young by Nat King Cole. Watch the music video and discover trivia about this classic Pop song now.
  6. Akijind says:
    Print and download Too Young sheet music by Nat King Cole. Sheet music arranged for Piano/Vocal/Guitar in Bb Major (transposable). SKU: MN/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *